Behold! The Power of the ARC! “With a great ARC, comes great responsibility!” by Mary Jo Staal

After being a classroom teacher for 16 years, I just wrapped up my first year as a PreK-5 teacher librarian.  I love spending each day surrounded by books and putting books into the hands of young …

Source: Behold! The Power of the ARC! “With a great ARC, comes great responsibility!” by Mary Jo Staal

This is a reblog. If you would like to ‘Comment’ or ‘Like’ this post, please go to the original post to do so.

If someone told me, as a child, that I could read a book before it was an actual book and give feedback before others, I’d have jumped at the chance! Advance Reader Copy sounds like an awesome project that I hope is brought to more schools.

Behold! The Power of the ARC! “With a great ARC, comes great responsibility!” by Mary Jo Staal

Leave a Reply

