I Will Not Tolerate Violence Against Women!

I have been forced into a most unfortunate decision:  I am pulling Behind the Brick from the ACX audio version due to revoltingly unforeseen circumstances.  I recently found out that my narrator, R…

Source: I Will Not Tolerate Violence Against Women!

This is a reblog. If you would like to ‘Comment’ or ‘Like’ this post, please go to the original post to do so.

In case you guys ever run into this gross human being in any way.

I Will Not Tolerate Violence Against Women!

One thought on “I Will Not Tolerate Violence Against Women!

  1. IP Address # mta-98-29-75-42.cinci.rr.com -Derek W. Logue, Cincinnati, Ohio. Derek disagreed with my post, but I shouldn’t be surprised by somebody who at 26, molested an 11 yr-old girl. He apparently agrees with violence against women. He wouldn’t even use his own name on the comment because he’s a huge pussy. He can be found on the Ohio sex offender registry under the title child sexual predator.

    Like

Comments are closed.